Subscriptions and Billing

Modules include the following

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional iCaaS Elements

*See Training Token details

The section below describes how each iCaaS component is charged for and the frequency of payments where it is on a subscription basis.

Modules

At the point of signing up, either following or during a Free Trial or directly without taking up a Free Trial, you will be charged for the base price (adjusted to reflect any special offers) of the module pro rated to the end of the current month.

Thereafter your payment card will automatically be charged on the last day of each month at the module base price (adjusted to reflect any special offers) until you cancel your subscription.

When you sign up to iCaaS, you are free to upgrade to include any of the additional module(s) at any time during your paid for subscription. Upgrades will be effective immediately on successful payment. At the point of upgrading, you will be charged for the base price (adjusted to reflect any special offers) of the module pro rated to the end of the current month.

Thereafter any upgrades will be included in your existing subscription and your payment card will be automatically charged for the upgrades as well as your existing subscription at the base price (adjusted to reflect any special offers) on the last day of each month until you cancel your subscription

GDPR Tools

You can activate all our tools at any time during your paid for subscription. The Tools will be activated on successful payment. At the point of activating the Tools, you will be charged for the base price (adjusted to reflect any special offers) of the Tools pro rated to the end of the current month.

Thereafter the Tools will be included in your existing subscription and your payment card will be automatically charged for the Tools as well as your existing subscription at the base price (adjusted to reflect any special offers) on the last day of each month until you cancel your subscription.

You cannot downgrade the Tools from your subscription.

*Training Tokens

One Training Token is required for each trainee who will be doing the training course. A Training module subscription includes 2 Training Tokens as standard, at no additional charge. Additional Tokens are charged for on a sliding scale per the table below. Once issued to a trainee, the Token can only be reallocated and used for another trainee, if the original trainee has not already done the training.

You may add more Training Tokens to your account at any time. Tokens are available to be issued to trainees immediately on successful payment.

To keep previously purchased Training Tokens active, an annual Training Token Renewal fee is charged on an annual basis. The Renewal fee is charged at 25% of the original price paid for a Training Token. Your payment card will be automatically charged for the Renewal fee on each annual anniversary of your Training Token purchase date.

Cancellation and Downgrades

You can cancel or downgrade your subscription at any time. You can do so from the Subscriptions section in Your Account Details tab within the portal. iCaaS staff are not able to cancel your subscription over the phone. See below how we treat your data following cancellation.

iCaaS has a No Refunds policy. Cancellations and downgrades are therefore effected at the end of the current billing cycle, at which time your access to the service will be removed. See below how we treat your data.  You will continue to have full access to your iCaaS portal and modules up to the end of the paid for subscription.

How we treat your data

We will continue to host the data you enter onto the iCaaS Portal on our EU based servers, for the duration of your paid up subscription. See our Privacy Policy for more information about what we do with your data.  Should you decide to downgrade from a module or completely cancel your iCaaS subscription, you will continue to have access to your data until the end of the current paid up billing cycle at which time your access will be removed and your data will be scheduled for deletion. Your data will be permanently deleted from all our servers, 30 days from the end of your last paid up billing cycle.

We do this in case your account is accidentally deleted or you change your mind and want to reactivate your former account. If you want to reactivate your account, you can do so by navigating to the login page and following the prompts to reactivate an existing account. Please note that you will be required to bring your subscription up to date by catching up with any payments that were missed but would have been due had you maintained a an uninterrupted subscription, in order to reconnect your account to your previously entered data.

Publish Date – 06/12/2019

Get It Now

Sign up with your email address to get
started right now.

Call Us

Our customer service team are available from
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. GMT
Monday to Friday

0345 646 0066

email Us

Prefer to email?
No problem.